ذات 3 مراحل الطفولة المبكرة

المرحلة الأولى :

الرضع (من عمر ثلاثة أشهر إلى سنة)

الإهتمام بتوفير بيئة صحية وعلاقات اجتماعية وعاطفية حيث تقوم المربيات الخبيرات لدينا باحتضان الرضيع وتأمين احتياجاته واللعب معه. اما العمر الأكبر ممن بدأوا المشي حديثًا فنحن نوفرلهم كل ما يحفزهم على إستكشاف ما حولهم في بيئة صحية آمنه

المرحلة الثانية :

الطفل الصغير (من عمر سنة إلى سنتين ) :

نسعى لزيادة نمو وتطور كل طفل على حده من خلال البيئة الثرية والمصممة بأسلوب "التعلم من خلال اللعب"، والتي تدعم التواصل الاجتماعي والعاطفي والبدني واللغوي مع الجوانب الإداركية للتعلم وتحتوي فصول الأطفال الصغار على أركان مشوقة مع مساحة واسعة للعب الحر ، ومساحة للفنون ، والمكتبة ومساحة اللعب بالماء والرمل

المرحلة الثالثة : طفل ما قبل المدرسة

(من عمر سنتين إلى ثلاث سنوات و نصف )

المرحلة الثالثة : تطفل ما قبل المدرسة (من عمر سنتين إلى ثلاث سنوات و نصف ) يقدم برنامج ما قبل المدرسة لأطفالنا تجربة تحفيزية مناسبة من ناحية تنمية العضلات الصغرى و الكبرى و ذلك بتوفير أدوات تساعد على ذلك بتطبيق برامج عالمية مخصصة . كما نركز على بناء الخبرات والمعارف التي تشكل قاعدة أساسية عند الطفل تنطلق منها متعة التعليم و الحماس الدائم لمعرفة كل ما هو جديد ، مع توفير بيئة آمنة ومحفزة للطفل تشجعه على الاستقلالية وإشباع فضول ليتمكن من بناء شخصيته وثقته بنفس.

خدمات ( ذات)


يوفر مجتمع ذات بيئة تعلم متجددة و حافزة ترتكزعلى نظرية التعلم من خلال اللعب، مما يساعد على نمو المهارات الإدراكية والاجتماعية والعاطفية والبدنية للوصول بالأطفال إلى شخصية سوية ناجحة.

قريبا

الحلول المقدمة من بيت الرعاية ذات لكافة جهات العمل :

سيتولى فريق ذات المتخصص في رعاية الطفولة بتقديم الدعم و التدريب اللازمين فيما يلي :

أعرف أكثر

للتواصل

* Required Fields

THAAT 3 Stages of Early Development

Stage 1: Infant

(3 months to 1 year old)

Provide a healthy environment along with social and emotional relation. Each infant is cuddled, rocked and played with by our expert caregivers. We also provide opportunities for new walkers to explore and engage the world around them.

Stage 2: Toddler

(1 to 2 years old)

We advance each child's growth and development through a rich and well-designed environment based on "learning through play," that supports social, emotional, physical, language/communication and cognitive areas of learning. Toddler classrooms are divided into areas such as dramatic play, science, math & block play, art & crafts, library and water & sand play.

Stage 3: Preschooler

(2 to 3.5 years old)

Our preschool program is designed to offer our children a developmentally appropriate and stimulating experience in a safe and nurturing environment. In this stage of childhood, we will focus on building experience and knowledge to make learning meaningful and to develop a life-long enthusiasm for learning at the same time provide a safe and caring environment that encourages independence and curiosity thereby supporting the development of self-confidence.

THAAT Services

THAAT community provides an innovative early learning environment, based on learning through play, that helps develop the cognitive, socio-emotional and physical skills that will ensure success in their everyday life.

Coming Soon

THAAT SERVICES SOLUTIONS

THAAT executive team, along with its skilled staff will provide you all the necessary training & support.

Learn More

Contact Us

* Required Fields