THAAT 3 Stages of Early Development

Stage 1: Infant

(3 months to 1 year old)

Provide a healthy environment along with social and emotional relation. Each infant is cuddled, rocked and played with by our expert caregivers. We also provide opportunities for new walkers to explore and engage the world around them.

Stage 2: Toddler

(1 to 2 years old)

We advance each child's growth and development through a rich and well-designed environment based on "learning through play," that supports social, emotional, physical, language/communication and cognitive areas of learning. Toddler classrooms are divided into areas such as dramatic play, science, math & block play, art & crafts, library and water & sand play.

Stage 3: Preschooler

(2 to 3.5 years old)

Our preschool program is designed to offer our children a developmentally appropriate and stimulating experience in a safe and nurturing environment. In this stage of childhood, we will focus on building experience and knowledge to make learning meaningful and to develop a life-long enthusiasm for learning at the same time provide a safe and caring environment that encourages independence and curiosity thereby supporting the development of self-confidence.

THAAT Services

THAAT community provides an innovative early learning environment, based on learning through play, that helps develop the cognitive, socio-emotional and physical skills that will ensure success in their everyday life.

Coming Soon


THAAT executive team, along with its skilled staff will provide you all the necessary training & support.

Learn More

Contact Us

* Required Fields